SC Alumni are Nominees for 20 Under 40 Awards

Congratulations to this year’s nominees for The Sheridan Press 20 Under 40 awards,  six of which are Sheridan College Alumni! The nominees are the top young professionals who go above and beyond in Sheridan County. Read their full stories at

We are proud of you JJ McGinnis ’13, Cory Main ’15, Tina Kruger ’07, Tucker Goss ’18, Zack Cummins, Dan Cole, and Faculty member Brittney Dunham!!!


Click Here for the link to the Sheridan Press announcement on youtube.